Marchena here I come!

Hellooo again 🙂

I can’t believe it has been so long since my last post, time completely got away with me. The past few weeks I have been so busy filling in all the forms for my British council placement, but the good news is I’ve finally gotten on top of it and am making real headway into my abroad! The even better news is that I’ve finally found out where I’ll be going in September! Marchena, Sevilla you have got a proper Yorkshire lass coming your way! I am so happy to have gotten Sevilla even though I was hoping for somewhere with a sea, I can’t complain when the place I’m going looks so delightful! I can’t wait to start now!

So, that’s about all for the quick update on what’s been happening. I have a few more posts lined up, I’m still debating whether to do some on my experience apply through British Council and the whole process in general. Either way, it won’t be too long till my next entry is up!

Leave a Reply

